GENERAL INFORMATION

Katie Laughlin at Cushman & Wakefield
Katie.Laughlin@cis.cushwake.com

LAND

Kyle Vinson at Cushman & Wakefield
214.416.9020

Ken Reese at Hillwood Urban
214.303.5523

MEDIA

Sydney Townsend at Sunwest Communications
stownsend@sunwestpr.com

OFFICE LEASING

Tommy Nelson at CBRE
thomas.nelson2@cbre.com

Jackie Marshall at CBRE
Jackie.marshall@cbre.com

RETAIL LEASING

Daniel Goldware at Trademark Property Company
dgoldware@trademarkproperty.com

Stacy Barton at Trademark Property Company
sbarton@trademarkproperty.com

VICTORY MEDIA NETWORK

Travis Hodges at Big Outdoor
travis@bigoutdoor.com

NEW DEVELOPMENT OF HOTEL & OFFICE

Kyle Vinson at Cushman & Wakefield
214.416.9020

Ken Reese at Hillwood
214.303.5523

CONTACT FORM

Do you have a question, concern or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! Please complete the following contact form for submission.

X