Contact

General Information

Katie Laughlin at Cushman & Wakefield
214.416.9021
Katie.Laughlin@cis.cushwake.com

 

Land

Kyle Vinson at Cushman & Wakefield
214.416.9020

Ken Reese at Hillwood Urban
214.303.5523

 

Media

Sydney Townsend at Sunwest Communications
214.373.1601
stownsend@sunwestpr.com

 

Office Leasing

Tommy Nelson at CBRE
214.979.6519
thomas.nelson2@cbre.com

Jackie Marshall at CBRE
214.979.6115
Jackie.marshall@cbre.com

 

Retail Leasing

Daniel Goldware at Trademark Property Company
817.810.5392
dgoldware@trademarkproperty.com

Stacy Barton at Trademark Property Company
817.509.4161
sbarton@trademarkproperty.com

 

Victory Media Network

Travis Hodges at Big Outdoor
312.330.8159
travis@bigoutdoor.com

 

New Development of Hotel & Office

Kyle Vinson at Cushman & Wakefield
214.416.9020

Ken Reese at Hillwood
214.303.5523