GENERAL INFORMATION

Cielo Property Group 

(512) 600- 7900

LAND

Ken Reese at Hillwood Urban
214.303.5523

MEDIA

Sydney Townsend at Sunwest Communications
stownsend@sunwestpr.com

OFFICE LEASING

Blake Shipley

Blake.Shipley@am.jll.com

Adam Hammack

Adam.Hammack@am.jll.com

RETAIL LEASING

Amy Pjetrovic at Venture Commercial Real Estate, LLC 

apjetrovic@venturedfw.com

Gabi Shaff at Venture Commercial Real Estate, LLC

gshaff@venturedfw.com

VICTORY MEDIA NETWORK

Travis Hodges at Big Outdoor
travis@bigoutdoor.com

MARKETING, EVENTS & PR

Taylor Mason at The it Crowd Marketing

taylor@itcrowdmarketing.com

CONTACT FORM

Do you have a question, concern or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! Please complete the following contact form for submission.

Subscribe to our email list to receive the latest
South Victory news, events and store deals!

Thanks for signing up!

You're already signed up for our list!

X