GENERAL INFORMATION

Cielo Property Group 

(512) 600- 7900

LAND

Ken Reese at Hillwood Urban
214.303.5523

OFFICE LEASING

Blake Shipley

Blake.Shipley@am.jll.com

Adam Hammack

Adam.Hammack@am.jll.com

RETAIL LEASING

SHOP Companies

Ross Golman

ross@shopcompanies.com

214-960-4315

Jamie Zdunkewicz

jamie@shopcompanies.com

214-935-1780

VICTORY MEDIA NETWORK

Travis Hodges at Big Outdoor
travis@bigoutdoor.com

MARKETING, EVENTS & PR

Taylor Mason at The it Crowd Marketing

972-996-6216

taylor@itcrowdmarketing.com

CONTACT FORM

Do you have a question, concern or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! Please complete the following contact form for submission.

Subscribe to our email list to receive the latest
South Victory news, events and store deals!

Thanks for signing up!

You're already signed up for our list!

X